Markus Foidl

Gebiet: Gastein und Pongau

Tel: 0664/5220101

Email: markus@bbsfoidl.at

Bernd Neuschwendter

Gebiet: Tirol und Oberpinzgau

Tel: 0664/2571163

Email: bernd@bbsfoidl.at

Harald Gedermann

Gebiet: Pinzgau

Tel: 0664/2300205

Email: harald@bbsfoidl.at

Walter Loidl

Gebiet: Salzkammergut

Tel: 0676/5099300

Email: walter@bbsfoidl.at

 

 

Christine Hutter
Büro und Verkauf
Telefon: 06582/73733
Email: christine@bbsfoidl.at

Bernadette Moravitz
Büro und Verkauf

Telefon: 06582/73733
Email: bernadette@bbsfoidl.at